Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ HAPPY HIPS® Chicken & Apple
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beccahof
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

It took my dog a few seconds to figure out what it was, or that it was edible, but after licking and chewing for a bit she realized she could eat it and gobbled it right up!

Pros: great taste and nutritious

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Absit
Flag
Rating: 4

Abby loved the sample

posted 5 years ago

i got a sample of this and there was only one in it. it looks very weird but my dog loved it. not sure if it would be good for training because they can not be pulled apart

Pros: Abby loved it

Cons: only one in the sample.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Without a doubt my Dozer favorite

posted 5 years ago

These are my Boxer's absolute favorite. He would do anything for these, and they are healthy too. Having Glucosamine is definitely a plus.

Pros: Healthy, taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Veggie life is great!

posted 5 years ago

My dog goes wild for these! I love the way they are real food. No fake ground up junk here. Great nutrition and a quality product.

Pros: natural, heathy

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it!

posted 5 years ago

My dog absolutely loved it! He wasn't sure about it at first, but it was great once he started on it.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›