Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ HAPPY HIPS® Chicken & Apple
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite Healthy Treat

posted 7 years ago

My dogs loved the free sample. I'm very impressed with Veggie Life products. Very healthy made with natural ingredients, no added fillers or unnecessary additives. I will definitely be ordering from them in the very near future.

Pros: Dogs Love Them and Healthy

Cons: Have to order

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty sample

posted 7 years ago

i got a sample of this for my dog and she loved it but it took her a little while to want to eat it because it is different from other treats she has had, it was jelly, squishy like which she is not used to.

Pros: abby loved her sample

Cons: there was just one in the sample

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dksmommie
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Treat

posted 7 years ago

We got this treat in the mail today. There was only one and I have two dogs. I think they could've put a few more in the bag. The treat looked and smelled great. My dog really liked it.

Pros: my dog liked it

Cons: only one treat in the bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ash3doors
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 7 years ago

order a sample of this and my dog enjoyed it.
i thought it would be a lil bigger then what it was but all that really matters is that its good for him and he enjoyed it right?

Pros: he liked it, helps with joints

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treat

posted 7 years ago

My baby loved this treat, he gobbled it right up! These are great to use to reward your pup, but as a chew i thought that they would be a bit bigger than they actually were.

Pros: great for a reward

Cons: i thought theyd be bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org