Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ HAPPY HIPS® Chicken & Apple
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite Healthy Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs loved the free sample. I'm very impressed with Veggie Life products. Very healthy made with natural ingredients, no added fillers or unnecessary additives. I will definitely be ordering from them in the very near future.

Pros: Dogs Love Them and Healthy

Cons: Have to order

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty sample

posted 6 years ago

i got a sample of this for my dog and she loved it but it took her a little while to want to eat it because it is different from other treats she has had, it was jelly, squishy like which she is not used to.

Pros: abby loved her sample

Cons: there was just one in the sample

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dksmommie
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Treat

posted 6 years ago

We got this treat in the mail today. There was only one and I have two dogs. I think they could've put a few more in the bag. The treat looked and smelled great. My dog really liked it.

Pros: my dog liked it

Cons: only one treat in the bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ash3doors
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

order a sample of this and my dog enjoyed it.
i thought it would be a lil bigger then what it was but all that really matters is that its good for him and he enjoyed it right?

Pros: he liked it, helps with joints

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treat

posted 6 years ago

My baby loved this treat, he gobbled it right up! These are great to use to reward your pup, but as a chew i thought that they would be a bit bigger than they actually were.

Pros: great for a reward

Cons: i thought theyd be bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›