Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ HAPPY HIPS® Chicken & Apple
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite Healthy Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs loved the free sample. I'm very impressed with Veggie Life products. Very healthy made with natural ingredients, no added fillers or unnecessary additives. I will definitely be ordering from them in the very near future.

Pros: Dogs Love Them and Healthy

Cons: Have to order

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty sample

posted 6 years ago

i got a sample of this for my dog and she loved it but it took her a little while to want to eat it because it is different from other treats she has had, it was jelly, squishy like which she is not used to.

Pros: abby loved her sample

Cons: there was just one in the sample

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dksmommie
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Treat

posted 6 years ago

We got this treat in the mail today. There was only one and I have two dogs. I think they could've put a few more in the bag. The treat looked and smelled great. My dog really liked it.

Pros: my dog liked it

Cons: only one treat in the bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ash3doors
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

order a sample of this and my dog enjoyed it.
i thought it would be a lil bigger then what it was but all that really matters is that its good for him and he enjoyed it right?

Pros: he liked it, helps with joints

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treat

posted 6 years ago

My baby loved this treat, he gobbled it right up! These are great to use to reward your pup, but as a chew i thought that they would be a bit bigger than they actually were.

Pros: great for a reward

Cons: i thought theyd be bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›