Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ HAPPY HIPS® Chicken & Apple
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ljo72
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Healthy!

posted 7 years ago

Veggie Life Happy Hips by Dogswell is a very good and healthy company. I know many dogs who love these so much!

Pros: Great taste and healthy!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog says "Yum"

posted 7 years ago

I figured that my dog would like this, as she is a huge fan of apples. She did love it and she gobbled it up. That is great and all, but I think they are pretty expensive for a dog treat. Maybe on a special occasion, but I don't think I would buy them for an everyday treat.

Pros: Dog scarfed it down

Cons: Too expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Logan
Flag
Rating: 5

Barkley loves

posted 7 years ago

My dog just loved these. We just received them in the mail to try out and our dog just loved them. I have to watch what we give him becuase he's just getting over parvo and has a upset tummy a lot, but he responded really well. I will be buying these for my dog Barkley.

Pros: All natural

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bethany C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent taste, good for hips

posted 7 years ago

One of my dogs (Motion) has bad shoulders and takes glucosamine chondrotin supplements. This is a great product because it contains supplements, is healthy, and my dogs enjoy it. Unfortunately, the product is a bit pricey so its not cost effective.
Bethany

Pros: way to treat and help protect my dogs joints

Cons: dries out easy?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice treat!

posted 7 years ago

We just tried our sample and my dogs loved it. I tore it in half, as it is very soft, and they sniffed it then gobbled it up. One of my dogs have a very sensative stomach and there were no problems with it.
Will try again!

Pros: Very Moist

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org