Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ HAPPY HIPS® Chicken & Apple
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ljo72
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Healthy!

posted 6 years ago

Veggie Life Happy Hips by Dogswell is a very good and healthy company. I know many dogs who love these so much!

Pros: Great taste and healthy!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog says "Yum"

posted 6 years ago

I figured that my dog would like this, as she is a huge fan of apples. She did love it and she gobbled it up. That is great and all, but I think they are pretty expensive for a dog treat. Maybe on a special occasion, but I don't think I would buy them for an everyday treat.

Pros: Dog scarfed it down

Cons: Too expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Logan
Flag
Rating: 5

Barkley loves

posted 6 years ago

My dog just loved these. We just received them in the mail to try out and our dog just loved them. I have to watch what we give him becuase he's just getting over parvo and has a upset tummy a lot, but he responded really well. I will be buying these for my dog Barkley.

Pros: All natural

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bethany C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent taste, good for hips

posted 6 years ago

One of my dogs (Motion) has bad shoulders and takes glucosamine chondrotin supplements. This is a great product because it contains supplements, is healthy, and my dogs enjoy it. Unfortunately, the product is a bit pricey so its not cost effective.
Bethany

Pros: way to treat and help protect my dogs joints

Cons: dries out easy?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice treat!

posted 6 years ago

We just tried our sample and my dogs loved it. I tore it in half, as it is very soft, and they sniffed it then gobbled it up. One of my dogs have a very sensative stomach and there were no problems with it.
Will try again!

Pros: Very Moist

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›