Product:
VEGGIE LIFE™ HAPPY HIPS® Chicken & Apple
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ljo72
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Healthy!

posted 6 years ago

Veggie Life Happy Hips by Dogswell is a very good and healthy company. I know many dogs who love these so much!

Pros: Great taste and healthy!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog says "Yum"

posted 5 years ago

I figured that my dog would like this, as she is a huge fan of apples. She did love it and she gobbled it up. That is great and all, but I think they are pretty expensive for a dog treat. Maybe on a special occasion, but I don't think I would buy them for an everyday treat.

Pros: Dog scarfed it down

Cons: Too expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Logan
Flag
Rating: 5

Barkley loves

posted 6 years ago

My dog just loved these. We just received them in the mail to try out and our dog just loved them. I have to watch what we give him becuase he's just getting over parvo and has a upset tummy a lot, but he responded really well. I will be buying these for my dog Barkley.

Pros: All natural

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bethany C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent taste, good for hips

posted 5 years ago

One of my dogs (Motion) has bad shoulders and takes glucosamine chondrotin supplements. This is a great product because it contains supplements, is healthy, and my dogs enjoy it. Unfortunately, the product is a bit pricey so its not cost effective.
Bethany

Pros: way to treat and help protect my dogs joints

Cons: dries out easy?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice treat!

posted 5 years ago

We just tried our sample and my dogs loved it. I tore it in half, as it is very soft, and they sniffed it then gobbled it up. One of my dogs have a very sensative stomach and there were no problems with it.
Will try again!

Pros: Very Moist

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›