Product:
Tasty Chicken Strips
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By BEEFEATERS:
Beefeaters Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beefeaters Chewy Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beefeaters Chicken Fillets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Mmmm Good

posted 6 years ago

These treats are a big hit with Lincoln. He loves them. I give them to him sparingly, but he enjoys them when I do.

Pros: Great flavor

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meaghan
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog can't resist these!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these treats and would do anything to get one. They are 100% natural premium quality chicken breasts. I use them as positive reinforcement for obedience training. I find this treat to be good and a healthy alternative to some of the chewy treats.

Pros: Great for training or daily treats

Cons: None at this time

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ziggy Love's Them

posted 6 years ago

Ziggy was notorious for tearing up paper when we had to go out. These became his "Good-bye" treats, he only gets them when we are leaving. He learned quickly that as long as he didn't make a mess while we were out, he would get a treat. Now, he waits by the drawer where we keep these because he knows he has been good.

Pros: Real Meat with lots of protein

Cons: Should come in small pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Our dogs gobble these up

posted 5 years ago

We have tried many brands of the chicken strips and this is one brand our dogs love. This particular brand is harder to find then some of the other ones so we get them when we can. The dogs love these and they go fast. we feed our dogs mostly chicken flavored treats so these work our great for us.

Pros: Great taste, good for dogs

Cons: Hard to find, leave crumbs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Made with real meat!

posted 7 years ago

They are 100% natural premium quality chicken breast packed with protein! They are very chewy treats and good for dogs that like to chew. My dogs love them especially my Rot/ Pit mix. I recomend them to all dogs that like to chew!

Pros: They are packed with protein.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›