Product:
Sojos Natural Dog Treats -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Courtney
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

The veggie variety turned out to be a great low fat treat for my dogs. No weird or questionable ingredients either. They are healthy, come in a small biscuit size and the dogs like them too! One of the few healthy treats my dogs actaully like!

Pros: Healthy treats

Cons: Not widely available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made in Minneapolis !

posted 5 years ago

Living in Western Wisconsin and a big supporter of spending my money locally I found Sojo's ! They are made in Minneapolis and are all natural ! I love that they are made out of basic ingredients and very healthy !

Pros: Great treat !

Cons: Somewhat expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs go crazy for Lamb & Sweet Potato treats!

posted 6 years ago

I love the fact that these treats are organic and have super healthy ingredients. My dogs start dancing around when I get out the container!!

Pros: Healthy, Tasty Treats!

Cons: I wish the container was a box instead of a bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved them

posted 5 years ago

I have to buy grain free products for the dogs as one has grain allergies. The dogs loved these--great flavors, natural ingredients.

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good ingredients

posted 5 years ago

We sell these at our gift shop and dogs really love em

Pros: dogs love em

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›