Product:
Sojos Natural Dog Treats -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Courtney
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

The veggie variety turned out to be a great low fat treat for my dogs. No weird or questionable ingredients either. They are healthy, come in a small biscuit size and the dogs like them too! One of the few healthy treats my dogs actaully like!

Pros: Healthy treats

Cons: Not widely available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made in Minneapolis !

posted 6 years ago

Living in Western Wisconsin and a big supporter of spending my money locally I found Sojo's ! They are made in Minneapolis and are all natural ! I love that they are made out of basic ingredients and very healthy !

Pros: Great treat !

Cons: Somewhat expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs go crazy for Lamb & Sweet Potato treats!

posted 6 years ago

I love the fact that these treats are organic and have super healthy ingredients. My dogs start dancing around when I get out the container!!

Pros: Healthy, Tasty Treats!

Cons: I wish the container was a box instead of a bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved them

posted 6 years ago

I have to buy grain free products for the dogs as one has grain allergies. The dogs loved these--great flavors, natural ingredients.

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good ingredients

posted 6 years ago

We sell these at our gift shop and dogs really love em

Pros: dogs love em

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org