Product:
Shrink Wrapped Bones
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jordan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

An 'okay' dog bone

posted 6 years ago

My dogs seem to like these as small treats, but usually finish them like any bone i give them. They dont have very much flavour, so the dogs dont find it intresting, but really I think it's a great bone, and i do reccommend it.

Pros: Great size, long lasting

Cons: Not very much flavour

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 4

A little bland

posted 7 years ago

I think that the taste to the natural flavors are a little bland. My dog finished it... eventually. He prefers the flavored kinds.

Pros: Helps clean teeth

Cons: taste

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cchase54
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat Bone

posted 6 years ago

I put several of these bones in the outside dog lot to keep them busy and out of trouble. It gives them something to chew on. I'm not sure how well they digest.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: don't digest well

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodyldom
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog bones

posted 6 years ago

My dog gets these once in a while as a treat and absolutely loves them, I just need to watch her because she does choke on some of the pieces once she gets it pulled apart.

Pros: They keep her busy

Cons: tends to choke

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog likes it

posted 6 years ago

This is not his favorite bone, but he does chew on it from time to time - seems to like it ok.

Pros: pretty good, lasts

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›