Product:
Purina T-bonz
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Doggie junk food, but they love them!

posted 6 years ago

My husband likes to buy these for our dogs sometimes. I think it's a guy/steak/man's best friend sort of thing. The dogs love them, but I hate that there is SO much red dye in them.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: not very healthy

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Steak!

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs go nuts for these treats. We hate giving them all the red dye and other crap they're made with, but still get them as a treat now and then.

Pros: Our dogs love these

Cons: Expensive, tons of dye

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 3

One dog loves it, the other can't tolerate it.

posted 7 years ago

My dogs seem to love the taste of the treats, however, one of my dogs gets sick every time he has had one so he doesn't get them anymore. Our other dog does fine with them.

Pros: My dogs gooble it down and like the taste.

Cons: Causes stomach upset every time in one of my dogs so he can't have it anymore.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog enjoys these treats very much and he's a picky eater.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla
Flag
Rating: 4

Purina treats

posted 7 years ago

My dogs look forward to getting these treats. They love the taste and it keeps them busy for a while. I will contnue to buy these.

Pros: My dogs love these treats

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›