Product:
Purina One Large Breed biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bri
Flag
Bri
Rating: 5

Dobermans LOVE Bigger Treats!

posted 7 years ago

My three dobermans looooove these treats! They are a must have for owners with big dogs!

Pros: dogs love 'em

Cons: None I can think of

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big and good.

posted 7 years ago

These are great for the teeth of larger dogs.

Pros: Good snack

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Liked by all!

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter dogs love these bone treats. Even the small dogs can chew on these when you break them up. The price is affordable. I do not think you could go wrong feeding these to your dogs.

Pros: liked by dogs of all sizes, treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Treats for the Great Dog

posted 6 years ago

Rebel really loves these biscuits. They are a good size for him, and he loves that. The smaller MinPins have to get a smaller biscuit, so he thinks he's special, which he is!

Pros: Good size

Cons: Too big for small dogs, have to buy 2 sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 7 years ago

My shep loves these..they're nice and big and seem to taste delicious.

Pros: big

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org