Product:
Purina One Large Breed biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bri
Flag
Bri
Rating: 5

Dobermans LOVE Bigger Treats!

posted 6 years ago

My three dobermans looooove these treats! They are a must have for owners with big dogs!

Pros: dogs love 'em

Cons: None I can think of

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big and good.

posted 6 years ago

These are great for the teeth of larger dogs.

Pros: Good snack

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Liked by all!

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter dogs love these bone treats. Even the small dogs can chew on these when you break them up. The price is affordable. I do not think you could go wrong feeding these to your dogs.

Pros: liked by dogs of all sizes, treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Treats for the Great Dog

posted 5 years ago

Rebel really loves these biscuits. They are a good size for him, and he loves that. The smaller MinPins have to get a smaller biscuit, so he thinks he's special, which he is!

Pros: Good size

Cons: Too big for small dogs, have to buy 2 sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 7 years ago

My shep loves these..they're nice and big and seem to taste delicious.

Pros: big

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›