Product:
Purina Cheweez Rolls
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cheweez for chewing

posted 6 years ago

I have been getting this product for over a year and at first my dogs loved them. Now they eat them for a little, put them down, and then about a day later may finish them. My dogs are too spoiled.

Pros: paper always has coupons

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Tasty but messy

posted 6 years ago

My mom got a new dog, so I made her a goody basket. I put these in there, and they were a hit. Unfortunately, although Sadie loved them, my mom didn't when her carpet developed red spots. I would recommend if you give your pup these to make sure it's on a hard, washable surface.

Pros: taste

Cons: mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 3

Spike loves these but they make a mess

posted 6 years ago

Spike loves these, but after he is done there is a red spot on my carpet that lasts a few days. Whatever they add to the middle not only makes my carpet red, but a little greasy.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: makes a red spot on my carpet, doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheweez Strips Real Ingredients

posted 5 years ago

Comes in two delectable varieties. Each one is a real beefhide chew bursting with mouthwatering taste. The Savory Chicken flavor has the great taste my dogs find irresistible.

Pros: Real Beefhide or Chicken

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Irmy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Treats

posted 6 years ago

This is my dogs favorite rawhide treat by far. They go nuts for whatever it is in the middle!

Pros: Dogs LOVE them

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›