Product:
Purina Cheweez Rolls
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cheweez for chewing

posted 6 years ago

I have been getting this product for over a year and at first my dogs loved them. Now they eat them for a little, put them down, and then about a day later may finish them. My dogs are too spoiled.

Pros: paper always has coupons

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Tasty but messy

posted 6 years ago

My mom got a new dog, so I made her a goody basket. I put these in there, and they were a hit. Unfortunately, although Sadie loved them, my mom didn't when her carpet developed red spots. I would recommend if you give your pup these to make sure it's on a hard, washable surface.

Pros: taste

Cons: mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 3

Spike loves these but they make a mess

posted 6 years ago

Spike loves these, but after he is done there is a red spot on my carpet that lasts a few days. Whatever they add to the middle not only makes my carpet red, but a little greasy.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: makes a red spot on my carpet, doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheweez Strips Real Ingredients

posted 5 years ago

Comes in two delectable varieties. Each one is a real beefhide chew bursting with mouthwatering taste. The Savory Chicken flavor has the great taste my dogs find irresistible.

Pros: Real Beefhide or Chicken

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Irmy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Treats

posted 6 years ago

This is my dogs favorite rawhide treat by far. They go nuts for whatever it is in the middle!

Pros: Dogs LOVE them

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›