Product:
Purina Cheweez Rolls
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Cheweez make for happy dogs.

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 German Shepherds that absolutely love Purina Cheweez. When that little bag rattles.. they run for joy. I don't even know that they are there they are so busy with their sticks. I have never seen any problems with digestion or "pooping" when my animals chew them. The wet spot on the bed or floor tell a tale of a treat that once was. I will be buying these treats for a long time much to the happiness of my Max and Ava.

Pros: A tasty treat that my dogs howl over.

Cons: The huge wet spot on the floor when they eat them.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs say these are not bad

posted 6 years ago

I bought the ones that are twisted with a red strand. The dogs really like them. I did find I had to feed them daily and not forget or they dried out quickly. So if the plan is to spread them out so they last longer, put them in a good container.

Pros: dogs like

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Give me give me I want I want!!!

posted 6 years ago

I got these for Niner last night and when I pulled it out of the bag Niner just went crazy!! He kept nudging with his nose like give me that now mom. After a little bit I took it away from him because it was flat. So whatever was in the middle he made sure he got to that. But the flatness made it look like a burrito for dogs. Niner just followed me and then took it right out of my hand and then continued knawing on it. I thought that was so funny. I told my boyfriend that Niner was just as bad as the boys. I couldn't help but laugh at the big guy!!

Pros: Great flavor, clean teeth

Cons: They just don't last long enough

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barb M.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Favorite Treat

posted 6 years ago

If it is possible, my dog is addicted to these. She goes right to the cupboard where they are kept each morning. I have to make her eat her breakfast first. I only wished they lasted longer. She is a big dog and gobbles one up in minutes. They are expensive so I buy the large ones in the 2 pack and cut them in half to save money.

Pros: My dog's favorite treat.

Cons: Leaves a stain if it gets on rugs or fabric.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big chewers

posted 6 years ago

All my big chewers have always liked these, but I tend to wait until they are on sale because of their price

Pros: Tasty to dogs

Cons: Kind of expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›