Product:
Purina Cheweez Rolls
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Cheweez make for happy dogs.

posted 7 years ago

I have 2 German Shepherds that absolutely love Purina Cheweez. When that little bag rattles.. they run for joy. I don't even know that they are there they are so busy with their sticks. I have never seen any problems with digestion or "pooping" when my animals chew them. The wet spot on the bed or floor tell a tale of a treat that once was. I will be buying these treats for a long time much to the happiness of my Max and Ava.

Pros: A tasty treat that my dogs howl over.

Cons: The huge wet spot on the floor when they eat them.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs say these are not bad

posted 7 years ago

I bought the ones that are twisted with a red strand. The dogs really like them. I did find I had to feed them daily and not forget or they dried out quickly. So if the plan is to spread them out so they last longer, put them in a good container.

Pros: dogs like

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Give me give me I want I want!!!

posted 7 years ago

I got these for Niner last night and when I pulled it out of the bag Niner just went crazy!! He kept nudging with his nose like give me that now mom. After a little bit I took it away from him because it was flat. So whatever was in the middle he made sure he got to that. But the flatness made it look like a burrito for dogs. Niner just followed me and then took it right out of my hand and then continued knawing on it. I thought that was so funny. I told my boyfriend that Niner was just as bad as the boys. I couldn't help but laugh at the big guy!!

Pros: Great flavor, clean teeth

Cons: They just don't last long enough

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barb M.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Favorite Treat

posted 7 years ago

If it is possible, my dog is addicted to these. She goes right to the cupboard where they are kept each morning. I have to make her eat her breakfast first. I only wished they lasted longer. She is a big dog and gobbles one up in minutes. They are expensive so I buy the large ones in the 2 pack and cut them in half to save money.

Pros: My dog's favorite treat.

Cons: Leaves a stain if it gets on rugs or fabric.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big chewers

posted 7 years ago

All my big chewers have always liked these, but I tend to wait until they are on sale because of their price

Pros: Tasty to dogs

Cons: Kind of expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org