Product:
Purina  Carvers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these. I don't give them very often because of watching their weight, but when I do they come running. The only thing is for my smaller dogs I will only give them a half of one.

Pros: Great Taste

Cons: Not good for training

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs just love these!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs just love these things! They were recently on sale at Petco for 3/$9.99, so I picked some up. The dogs almost inhaled them. They were very fond of these treats. The ingredients aren't too bad either. The cost is usually a bit high.

Pros: dogs love them, easy to find

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Chicken Treats

posted 5 years ago

We like to get both the beef and the chicken carvers for our dog. He likes both of them. Nice and chewy and easy to break up into smaller pieces. I like to put them into his kong to make him work for a treat.

Pros: 80% chicken

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this treat! It has been helpful in puppy training, too.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tracie c.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves this! i give it to her everyday!

Pros: i love it love it

Cons: one of my favs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›