Product:
Purina Busy Rollhide
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great Beefhide bone!

posted 5 years ago

These Rollhide bones are made by Purina and are also made with real beefhide. My dogs love them but they could hve more healthy ingrediants in them. Also be sure if you purchase one and give it to your dog to watch them closely bucause they dont last long. Also be sure and give it to you dog in there crate or on a surface the can clean up well because it will stain your carpets. I think they have a smelly odor to them but my dogs love the taste and the flavor. She always has them gone in seconds!

Pros: No artificial colors or flavors.

Cons: They are a little smelly but my dog likes them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 4

Real beefhide with animal digest in the middle

posted 5 years ago

These are real beefhide with no real meat for the filler, only fillers and animal digest. They look pretty appetizing in the bag to humans, and they are very tasty to the dogs. But for the price, I would expect some type of real meat. Overall a 4 for lack of real meat and being way too pricey but a great tasting to my dogs.

Pros: Real beefhide

Cons: No real meat in the middle

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good rawhide

posted 6 years ago

Purina always has really good products, and this isn't an exception. Its very well made, doesn't make a mess, and the dogs love the flavor of the rawhide. They are cheap compared to some rawhides, but I suggest hiding the plastic bag they come in- otherwise your dogs will eat thru it to get to the goods! Another great product from purina!

Pros: lasts long, isn't messy, decent price

Cons: did cause a little bit of stomach upsetness initially.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peg L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great taste (or so I'm told!)

posted 5 years ago

I buy these often as special treats for the dog's at the shelter where I volunteer. It's nice they come in different sizes, though I usually buy the smaller ones (3 to a pack). My dog always knows when I come back from the shelter that he gets a treat, and he loves them just as much as the Haven dogs.

Pros: Not too expensive.

Cons: Sometimes leaves a mess.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaytee
Flag
Rating: 4

Good dogbone

posted 4 years ago

These bones have real beef in the middle and have no artifical colors or flavors. My doggies enjoyed these bones. They are not messy bones however they are hard, so I always keep an eye on the doggies when they chew hard bones so they do not choke on them.

Pros: not messy

Cons: could be a choke risk

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›