Product:
Purina Busy Bone
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
becky n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts about an hour

posted 6 years ago

they have a busy bone that lasts about an hour. and it does! I give my dog bubba one(hes choc. lab-border collie) and while hes eating it I brush and comb him. it keeps him busy!

Pros: does last for about an hour

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Indy99
Flag
Rating: 5

Fanny says 4 Paws up Busy Bones by Purina

posted 6 years ago

Fanny says Otay dad bring em on. Good stuffs I leke em, small size so I can hide em too. And a resealable bag to keep them fresh. Oh yeahhh.

Pros: Super tasty MMMmmmmm, perfect size, color.

Cons: hard to break into pieces.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Perfect for my dog

posted 5 years ago

These are great for our dog. She tends to bury most bones before finishing them, but these she always finishes. She loves the taste too.

Pros: Great Taste, Not messy, Good Chewability

Cons: Not a bone that lasts a long time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really enjoy these but they eat them in three minutes. They do not seem to break and get chewed before being swallowed.

Pros: dogs enjoy them

Cons: don't last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 6 years ago

My lab sat there and went at this bone for a long long time. It was great to see that he had something constructive to do.

Pros: Not a "boring" treat

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›