Product:
Purina Busy Bone
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
becky n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts about an hour

posted 6 years ago

they have a busy bone that lasts about an hour. and it does! I give my dog bubba one(hes choc. lab-border collie) and while hes eating it I brush and comb him. it keeps him busy!

Pros: does last for about an hour

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Indy99
Flag
Rating: 5

Fanny says 4 Paws up Busy Bones by Purina

posted 5 years ago

Fanny says Otay dad bring em on. Good stuffs I leke em, small size so I can hide em too. And a resealable bag to keep them fresh. Oh yeahhh.

Pros: Super tasty MMMmmmmm, perfect size, color.

Cons: hard to break into pieces.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Perfect for my dog

posted 5 years ago

These are great for our dog. She tends to bury most bones before finishing them, but these she always finishes. She loves the taste too.

Pros: Great Taste, Not messy, Good Chewability

Cons: Not a bone that lasts a long time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really enjoy these but they eat them in three minutes. They do not seem to break and get chewed before being swallowed.

Pros: dogs enjoy them

Cons: don't last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 6 years ago

My lab sat there and went at this bone for a long long time. It was great to see that he had something constructive to do.

Pros: Not a "boring" treat

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›