Product:
Purina Busy Bone
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Thumbs up

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love busy bones!

Pros: .

Cons: .

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogdays99
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog's Love These

posted 5 years ago

I buy these in different sizes. The small ones for my own dog and the larger ones for some of the shelter dogs. They can sometimes eat them pretty quickly, but I've never come across a dog that didn't like them.

Pros: Dogs Like Them

Cons: Don't last too long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loved it

posted 5 years ago

My dog has stunted teeth, so I thought this would last a very long time. It didn't. I'm sure other dogs can just about inhale it. On the up side, he loved the taste and would not stop until it was gone.

Pros: my dog says "tastes great!"

Cons: Doesn't last too long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Haven dogs love them!

posted 5 years ago

My mom gets these for the dogs out at the animal shelter where we volunteer. We give them to the dogs just before we leave so they have some quiet time to settle down. Then they are all happy.

Pros: For most dogs last quite a while.

Cons: Kind of pricey.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moot0009
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

These are absolutely my big dog's favorite (or one of them!). He always loves getting them and they're gone within 15 minutes. He'll even try to steal the other dogs' ones. I love them!

Pros: Everything!

Cons: A little pricey!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›