Product:
Purina Busy Bone
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves them

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves them but being a pit mix it does not last long enough. It is finished in minutes

Pros: my dog loves them

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping Busy

posted 6 years ago

My terrier seemed to like these. Gave her something to chew.

Pros: Easy to find in stores

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victoria
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick taste treats

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved this treat; however, it did not last more than a hour. My dog had it devoured and there were little bits and pieces all over. Love this product but I dont love the mess.

Pros: My dog loved them

Cons: Kind of messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat which will last a little while.

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the Purina Busy Bone. This makes a nice change from nylon bones and rawhides. The busy bone will last about an hour on my big chewers.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileymaggierocks
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Busy Bone - my dogs loved it!

posted 6 years ago

We own 2 dogs and gave them both a busy bone. Boy, did they love it. They wouldn't put it down until it was gone (which unfortunately, only took about 5 minutes). It didn't make them sick or upset their bellies, and they loved us for giving them these. A+ product!

Pros: The dogs loved the taste!

Cons: It was gone in a flash!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›