Product:
Purina Busy Bone
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves them

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves them but being a pit mix it does not last long enough. It is finished in minutes

Pros: my dog loves them

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping Busy

posted 6 years ago

My terrier seemed to like these. Gave her something to chew.

Pros: Easy to find in stores

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victoria
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick taste treats

posted 7 years ago

My dog loved this treat; however, it did not last more than a hour. My dog had it devoured and there were little bits and pieces all over. Love this product but I dont love the mess.

Pros: My dog loved them

Cons: Kind of messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat which will last a little while.

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the Purina Busy Bone. This makes a nice change from nylon bones and rawhides. The busy bone will last about an hour on my big chewers.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileymaggierocks
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Busy Bone - my dogs loved it!

posted 6 years ago

We own 2 dogs and gave them both a busy bone. Boy, did they love it. They wouldn't put it down until it was gone (which unfortunately, only took about 5 minutes). It didn't make them sick or upset their bellies, and they loved us for giving them these. A+ product!

Pros: The dogs loved the taste!

Cons: It was gone in a flash!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›