Product:
Purina Busy Bone
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves them

posted 7 years ago

my dog loves them but being a pit mix it does not last long enough. It is finished in minutes

Pros: my dog loves them

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping Busy

posted 7 years ago

My terrier seemed to like these. Gave her something to chew.

Pros: Easy to find in stores

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victoria
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick taste treats

posted 7 years ago

My dog loved this treat; however, it did not last more than a hour. My dog had it devoured and there were little bits and pieces all over. Love this product but I dont love the mess.

Pros: My dog loved them

Cons: Kind of messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat which will last a little while.

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love the Purina Busy Bone. This makes a nice change from nylon bones and rawhides. The busy bone will last about an hour on my big chewers.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: cost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileymaggierocks
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Busy Bone - my dogs loved it!

posted 7 years ago

We own 2 dogs and gave them both a busy bone. Boy, did they love it. They wouldn't put it down until it was gone (which unfortunately, only took about 5 minutes). It didn't make them sick or upset their bellies, and they loved us for giving them these. A+ product!

Pros: The dogs loved the taste!

Cons: It was gone in a flash!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org