Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

114 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Make new friends

posted 6 years ago

I love to take treats when I first meet a friend's dog. I've never met a dog that didn't love these strips.

Pros: Good packaging

Cons: Beggin' bits (smaller size) for small dogs

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice quick zip

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes these and they are easy to break for training. The bag is nice for keeping the treats fresh

Pros: good taste and bag keeps treats fresh

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRBcameragirl
Flag
Rating: 5

I've tried these

posted 7 years ago

I got these for my dogs while traveling on the road and they couldn't wait for another treat! My dogs will proudly do their commands for one of these tasty treats. You can also break them up into smaller bits incase your pet has a smaller snout. Great for a traveling snack.

Pros: My dogs enjoyed them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick zip bag keeps them fresh

posted 6 years ago

I like this package because it is quick and easy to open and close and keeps the treat fresh.

Pros: like this bag to keep them fresh

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Zip Bag

posted 6 years ago

I love the Beggin Strips to use for training as they are easy to break apart. Now the zip bag makes it better to keep the strips fresh and the smell in. The only problem I have with Beggin Strips is the smell on my hands and in my house without a zip bag.

Pros: easy to keep fresh

Cons: makes my hands smell

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›