Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

114 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 3

I dont know

posted 6 years ago

My dogs wont eat these. I thought they would and ended up donating the bag cause they just wouldnt touch them. I think my dogs are weird.

Pros: Good treats

Cons: my dogs wont eat them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Will eat at any time!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these, but they are not very good for them. So they are like the McDonald's for dogs. Only get them on occasions!

Pros: dogs love them!

Cons: not healthy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 1

Bad breath and bad gas

posted 6 years ago

My dogs liked them but I didn't like the bad gas after. YUCK!

Pros: they liked them

Cons: bad gas

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy yummy bacon!

posted 5 years ago

My 3 little dogs love Purina Beggin' Strips! The ingredients sound healthy for a treat, in moderation. I haven't noticed any stomach upset after they eat them. One 6 oz bag serves my 3 for 2 separate occasions, so it's not really expensive.
So I could [try to] take pictures I sat the bag on floor. I'm adding the one of Daisy with the bag in her mouth just before she ran off with it. That's how much they love their Beggin' Strips!

Pros: seems they taste wonderful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TexasBoy6
Flag
Rating: 5

Beggin' Bacon Biscuits

posted 6 years ago

Look like real bacon strips and they smell really good.

Pros: Taste is excellent to dogs

Cons: Very large for one treat

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›