Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

114 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good snack

posted 6 years ago

My dog Lincoln will do backflips for these things.

Pros: Good snack

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love em!!!!

posted 7 years ago

Mu dogs love these they go CRAZY! They are good for training if you break them into peices, it has a strong scent so it keeps their attention! I have seen the pickiest of dogs eat these, so they are wonderful, I have even thought about trying them for myself!(not really!)

Pros: Good for picky treaters!

Cons: None!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beggin for more

posted 6 years ago

The dogs seem to love these, however it makes them a little gasy when they eat them

Pros: Dogs Love

Cons: A little upset stomach

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petfriend1400
Flag
Rating: 4

Most dogs love the taste!

posted 7 years ago

Almost every dog in our shelter LOVES Beggin Strips. They make a nice treat in the afternoon and they can be broken up into pieces for using for training. But even though the commercial says "Dogs think they're BACON" - let's give the dogs some credit - they KNOW they're not!

Pros: Not a messy treat

Cons: Dogs KNOW they're NOT bacon!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty treat

posted 6 years ago

Good taste my dog likes. Easily broken for training purposes. They are actually pretty low in fat compared to some treats. My dogs go crazy for these.

Pros: easily breakable for training and good taste

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›