Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

114 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good snack

posted 6 years ago

My dog Lincoln will do backflips for these things.

Pros: Good snack

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love em!!!!

posted 6 years ago

Mu dogs love these they go CRAZY! They are good for training if you break them into peices, it has a strong scent so it keeps their attention! I have seen the pickiest of dogs eat these, so they are wonderful, I have even thought about trying them for myself!(not really!)

Pros: Good for picky treaters!

Cons: None!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beggin for more

posted 6 years ago

The dogs seem to love these, however it makes them a little gasy when they eat them

Pros: Dogs Love

Cons: A little upset stomach

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petfriend1400
Flag
Rating: 4

Most dogs love the taste!

posted 6 years ago

Almost every dog in our shelter LOVES Beggin Strips. They make a nice treat in the afternoon and they can be broken up into pieces for using for training. But even though the commercial says "Dogs think they're BACON" - let's give the dogs some credit - they KNOW they're not!

Pros: Not a messy treat

Cons: Dogs KNOW they're NOT bacon!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty treat

posted 6 years ago

Good taste my dog likes. Easily broken for training purposes. They are actually pretty low in fat compared to some treats. My dogs go crazy for these.

Pros: easily breakable for training and good taste

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›