Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

114 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
silver d.
Flag
Rating: 4

My parents Chihuahua loves this

posted 6 years ago

My Dad gives Pedro, his chihuahua, these treats on special occasions. I wouldn't give it all the time, but for a treat it is fine.

Pros: Great tasting treat

Cons: Not too sure of the nutritional value?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for training and making friends

posted 6 years ago

Beggin strips are loved by almost every dog I have given one too. Maybe 1 dog out of 50 will not like it. Because the dogs love Beggin Strips, it makes a nice treat to use during training class.

It is also a nice treat when you are trying to catch that stray dog. They just loves these and usually after 2 strips, they are your best friend.

Beggin Strips are not the healthy treat, but the dogs need some junk food once in a while.

Pros: affordable, taste great, can break into smaller sizes

Cons: junk food

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs beg for them

posted 6 years ago

I like to break the beggin strips up and give the small pieces as rewards. The whole strip seems to get stuck in my dogs throat. She will eat it too fast.

Pros: break apart easily

Cons: can choke on them

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandie A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bacon!!!

posted 6 years ago

My guys love bacon and at the word will come running. These are good because they do break into smaller pieces, but aren't the most nutritious treats!!

Pros: Easily break into smaller pieces

Cons: Not nutritious.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love 'em!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs LOVE beggin strips! They're irresistable, and great for training.

Pros: great taste

Cons: not too healthy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›