Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

114 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ljcop
Flag
Rating: 1

Stinkers

posted 6 years ago

They had gas. I had to leave the room

Pros: they ate them

Cons: gas

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummmm

posted 6 years ago

These are nice treats but do not have the best nutritional value. They dont smell too bad and dogs seem to feel rewarded when you give them to them. They are always at the shelter so i give them out a lot, aand i have never seen one get turned down.

Pros: break apart, taste yummy

Cons: health

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite treat

posted 6 years ago

I break these Beggin Strips up for my dog. She eats them too fast and if you give the whole strip, it can cause choking. She loves them.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: can choke

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenlea611
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum

posted 6 years ago

these are great for training. just break them up, one piece is good for lots of tricks

Pros: my dog loves them

Cons: nothing

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julienoah
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

the dogs love these.. just open the bag and you have all eyes on you. Great for training cause i can break them in to smaller pieces.

Pros: can be broken up in to smaller pieces

Cons: don't know

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›