Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

114 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 1

Another not so natural product

posted 6 years ago

These treats are plastic like and stink. I dont like giving them to my dogs. I prefer peanut butter base treats with natural ingredients.

Pros: The dogs love them.

Cons: I have seen better nutrition for my dogs.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

A SPecial Treat

posted 6 years ago

We will get these for Sahdow on occassion. They are wa special treat for him and he gobbles them up - after waiting and shaling, of course!

Pros: tasty, looks real

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Snack

posted 6 years ago

These are very good for training!

Pros: Very Good!

Cons: none!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes these. They just seemed a little full of preservatives, so she doesn't get them often.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: unsure of ingredients

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Kelsea
Flag
Rating: 5

Um...

posted 6 years ago

i really do think that all my dog friends like these treats and i don't think any dogs would want to turn these bacon trips down!

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›