Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

114 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 1

Another not so natural product

posted 6 years ago

These treats are plastic like and stink. I dont like giving them to my dogs. I prefer peanut butter base treats with natural ingredients.

Pros: The dogs love them.

Cons: I have seen better nutrition for my dogs.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

A SPecial Treat

posted 6 years ago

We will get these for Sahdow on occassion. They are wa special treat for him and he gobbles them up - after waiting and shaling, of course!

Pros: tasty, looks real

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Snack

posted 6 years ago

These are very good for training!

Pros: Very Good!

Cons: none!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes these. They just seemed a little full of preservatives, so she doesn't get them often.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: unsure of ingredients

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Kelsea
Flag
Rating: 5

Um...

posted 6 years ago

i really do think that all my dog friends like these treats and i don't think any dogs would want to turn these bacon trips down!

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›