Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

114 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

She begs for them

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love them and whimpers when i open a bag

Pros: she begs for them

Cons: none

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larii
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy, depending on the dog!

posted 7 years ago

My boxer Tigger was obsessed with these treats! He would automatically perform any(well, almost) task for one!

However, my poodle Yog doesn't slave over them like Tigger did.
He'll sniff and pick at the strip, so it's 'satisfactory' in his book.

Pros: Tasty, great for training

Cons: Not all dogs enjoy them

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells like bacon

posted 6 years ago

smells and looks like bacon and my dog will listen to anything I tell him with these.

Pros: my dog will do anything for these

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

My puppy loves them

posted 6 years ago

I have a four month old puppy and I am just teaching him to sit and stay. I give him one of these and he will do whatever I ask for one of them

Pros: my pups is learning tricks with these

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs go crazy for these

posted 7 years ago

These treats are fairly inexpensive and my dogs go nuts for them. They are not very healthy and pretty high in calories, but they are nice as occasional treats.

Pros: Dogs love them!!!

Cons: Not very healthy

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›