Product:
Purina Beggin'Littles
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 3

Just a little junk

posted 7 years ago

A dog treat for training - I acutally break this into even smaller pieces. The dog loves them. I only like using them for training as they are kind of junk food. They are a little high in junk for me.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: high in additives

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dog Treats!!!

posted 6 years ago

It always amazes me how much my dog loves these. They are the best for training and when they escape the house. My dog is a silky terrier and so I need to break them into even smaller pieces, but they are still great! The only thing I don't advise doing is over feeding them these treats because that's always when my dog gets a stomache ache.

Pros: Great for Training

Cons: Sometimes hurt my dogs stomach

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Toy Dogs Love Small Beggin Littles

posted 6 years ago

My MinPins love cookies, and I love giving them treats, but I want them healthy most of all. I worry if I give them too many that they will get a tummy ache, or become overweight. These Little treats are just the right size for them and they love the taste. So the pups get more treats, and I don't have to worry.

Pros: Great size for small dogs

Cons: Rebel thinks he gets the short end!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats

posted 7 years ago

These are nice for multiple dog households. My doxies really enjoy these. They are just the right size for them.

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dodsn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!!!

posted 7 years ago

I love to take this when i travel with my dog cause it fits nice in her bag and she can have one when she is good and does her business...lol

Pros: Quick and Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org