Product:
Purina Beggin'Littles
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 3

Just a little junk

posted 6 years ago

A dog treat for training - I acutally break this into even smaller pieces. The dog loves them. I only like using them for training as they are kind of junk food. They are a little high in junk for me.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: high in additives

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dog Treats!!!

posted 6 years ago

It always amazes me how much my dog loves these. They are the best for training and when they escape the house. My dog is a silky terrier and so I need to break them into even smaller pieces, but they are still great! The only thing I don't advise doing is over feeding them these treats because that's always when my dog gets a stomache ache.

Pros: Great for Training

Cons: Sometimes hurt my dogs stomach

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Toy Dogs Love Small Beggin Littles

posted 6 years ago

My MinPins love cookies, and I love giving them treats, but I want them healthy most of all. I worry if I give them too many that they will get a tummy ache, or become overweight. These Little treats are just the right size for them and they love the taste. So the pups get more treats, and I don't have to worry.

Pros: Great size for small dogs

Cons: Rebel thinks he gets the short end!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats

posted 6 years ago

These are nice for multiple dog households. My doxies really enjoy these. They are just the right size for them.

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dodsn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I love to take this when i travel with my dog cause it fits nice in her bag and she can have one when she is good and does her business...lol

Pros: Quick and Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›