Product:
Pupperoni Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Pup-Peroni:
Pup-peroni Ribs Original 7 oz.by  Del Monte
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pup-Peroni Rib Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Pupperoni Beef, 2.8-Ounce Pouches
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 243 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marianf
Flag
Rating: 5

Pupperoni Dog Snacks

posted 6 years ago

My dog absolutely LOVES Pupperoni Brand Snacks. Whether it's the chicken Flavor, Beef, or the short ribs she goes nuts over them! The price is affordable and you can find them anywhere. They are very easy to cut up in small pieces as well which makes them easily digestible for small dogs and great for training purposes too!

Pros: delicious to dogs, affordable

Cons: no vitamins

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Chicken Flavor is a Great New Flavor for my Pack!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the flavor of the chicken treats. We tend to buy them beef flavors, as it is more common. I wasn't sure if chicken would have enough flavor to satisfy the herd, but it must! They are happily eating their small pieces of chicken. We don't want to overfeed the small dogs, and it does make the treats last longer, and works for rewards best in small pieces too.

Pros: A Taste different from the usual

Cons: not healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Training treat

posted 5 years ago

This is my favorite treat for training. The smell really gets their attention yet you can break off little bits so one roni goes a long way, making them economical too. My dog will to back flips for a roni!

Pros: able to break off small bites, economical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Narcolepticcats
Flag
Rating: 4

My malinois is never wrong. Just ask her!

posted 6 years ago

SHE INHALES THEM! SHE HEARS THE PACKAGE BEING OPENED AND FROM A DEEP SLEEP SHE'S BOUNCING INTO THE ROOM FOR MORE

Pros: FRESHNESS AND EASY TO TAKE ALONG

Cons: NOTHING

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs Love Them

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love anything puperoni. I like that I can break them easily into smaller pieces so I don't over feed the treats.

I do not use them for training. I use praise training, no treats.

Pros: It is one of my dogs favorites..anything puperoni

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›