Product:
Pupperoni Beef, 2.8-Ounce Pouches
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 243 reviews.

More Products By Pup-Peroni:
Pup-peroni Ribs Original 7 oz.by  Del Monte
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pupperoni Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pup-Peroni Rib Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

156 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

My dogs always went crazy for these

posted 6 years ago

great training tool, but give sparingly...fatty.

Pros: dogs will do anything for these...

Cons: fatty??

35 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 5

Dog catnip

posted 6 years ago

I have never found a treat that most dogs consistently like except for this one. Only chicken jerky has come in a close second.

Don't know WHAT is in them, but dogs love them.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: None

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My daughter's dog loves these

posted 6 years ago

My daughter has used these when she was training her dog. He loved them. A little expensive though.

Pros: great for training

Cons: expensive

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pupperlicious

posted 7 years ago

Our instructor at obedience class introduced these to our puppy and he loved them. they are great for training. You can pinch off small bites to use as treats.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats for DeeDee

posted 6 years ago

My little rat terrier, Dee, seems to like these treats a lot. The beef or bacon flavor are both tasty.

Pros: Easy to find in stores

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 32 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›