Product:
Zuke's Power Bones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Zuke's:
Zuke's Hip Action Glucosamine & Chondroitin Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Peanut Butter MINI Naturals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Beef Hip Action Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim
Flag
Kim
Rating: 5

These are amazing treats

posted 6 years ago

Right before my dog died, she became very picky. We couldn't find very many foods to feed her. But then I gave her Zeke's treats. She LOVED them. She ate a whole bag in one shot. I was thrilled to finally get some calories in her. I also appreciated that the treats seemed healthy and fresh. Thy did not seem to have additives or food coloring.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zeek M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Power Bones Review

posted 6 years ago

Whenever we go backpacking or on a walk, we give these treats to our dog, Zeke. He does seem to have a little more energy from them. The best part is that they taste good to him and he is picky about treats.

Pros: Seem to taste good to dogs

Cons: Small treats

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paradisedog
Flag
Rating: 5

Great on the trail

posted 5 years ago

These power bones are great on the trail. When the humans stop to munch some trail mix or a granola bar, it's nice for the canines to have a little energy snack, too. We bring a bag along hiking, backpacking, and on all camping trips.

The resealable bag helps keep these treats fresh and easy to bring along. Nice ingredients and good flavor.

Pros: Yummy energy

Cons: Can be expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pam m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

my dog enjoyed these and I felt that I was feeding him a treat that was good for him

Pros: good for my older dog

Cons: not a dog so I don't know

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Gives us power

posted 6 years ago

We like the natural ingredients. We trust the Zukes products. Missey loves them too.

Pros: Great for a snack

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›