Product:
Zuke's Power Bones
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Zuke's:
Zuke's Hip Action Glucosamine & Chondroitin Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Peanut Butter MINI Naturals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Beef Hip Action Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim
Flag
Kim
Rating: 5

These are amazing treats

posted 6 years ago

Right before my dog died, she became very picky. We couldn't find very many foods to feed her. But then I gave her Zeke's treats. She LOVED them. She ate a whole bag in one shot. I was thrilled to finally get some calories in her. I also appreciated that the treats seemed healthy and fresh. Thy did not seem to have additives or food coloring.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zeek M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Power Bones Review

posted 6 years ago

Whenever we go backpacking or on a walk, we give these treats to our dog, Zeke. He does seem to have a little more energy from them. The best part is that they taste good to him and he is picky about treats.

Pros: Seem to taste good to dogs

Cons: Small treats

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paradisedog
Flag
Rating: 5

Great on the trail

posted 5 years ago

These power bones are great on the trail. When the humans stop to munch some trail mix or a granola bar, it's nice for the canines to have a little energy snack, too. We bring a bag along hiking, backpacking, and on all camping trips.

The resealable bag helps keep these treats fresh and easy to bring along. Nice ingredients and good flavor.

Pros: Yummy energy

Cons: Can be expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pam m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

my dog enjoyed these and I felt that I was feeding him a treat that was good for him

Pros: good for my older dog

Cons: not a dog so I don't know

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Gives us power

posted 6 years ago

We like the natural ingredients. We trust the Zukes products. Missey loves them too.

Pros: Great for a snack

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›