Product:
PetStages - Interactive Cat Toy - Catnip Two Toss
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

Must be fun

posted 6 years ago

these must be fun for the cats, when you toss a few on the floor the cats chase and are able to pick them up themselves easy enough to carry away

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good fun toy

posted 6 years ago

I have these for the cats and they like to carry them around. They are different shapes and that makes it more entertaining for the cat.

Pros: Different shape for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Their good

posted 6 years ago

our cats have alot of fun with these. the one cat carries these toys all over and she makes a crying sound while she does it.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats like them

posted 6 years ago

these are great fun for the cats, easy for them to toss into the air and easy for them to carry

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sgtjonboy
Flag
Rating: 5

amusing

posted 6 years ago

Cats ave fun playing with these and they are amusing for the people watching the cats play

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org