Product:
Petlicious Canolis
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaymee76
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treat for your dogs!

posted 5 years ago

Petlicious Canolis are well received by all pups that have been in or visited my household. They are freshly made with only the best ingredients. And they are always served up with a smile.

Even our old guy who had IBS and stomach problems loved them and suffered no stomach troubles with these treats.

Pros: great cost, great ingredients, dogs love them

Cons: Not really anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corinn P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Max's favorite is the Canoli!

posted 5 years ago

Petlicious on Silvernail Blvd. in Waukesha, WI makes the best dog treats around. Max's favorite are the (giant) canoli. In addition to the treats, they have social functions and other items for sale.

Pros: Made fresh and onsite. Owners have the most pleasant customer service.

Cons: Little bit of a drive from my house.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet treats

posted 5 years ago

Peticilous makes the best treats around and my dog tell you that. He just likes them to death. I dont know what they put in them but murphy goes crazy for them.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs looooove it!

posted 5 years ago

I think it's funny how our dogs will do anything for these treats ,but when we ask them to do anything any other time, then never do!

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 5 years ago

These canolis are my dogs favorite bakery treat-- They aways look good enough to be a people snack.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›