Product:
People Crackers Reclosable Pks.
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Sergeant's Pet Care:
Gold Fogger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Skip Flea & Tick W/oatmeal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Powzer Flash 'n Dash Ball for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun cute treat

posted 7 years ago

My friend's dogs go crazy for these treats but our dogs don't like them. I think they are cute and a great idea. They are a little small for our large dogs but our foster puppies like them.

Pros: Great design and idea

Cons: not all dogs like them

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Treat

posted 6 years ago

My older dog has trouble chewing some of the larger treats, but these are small enough for him to enjoy. My other dogs like these to.

Pros: good tasting, dogs love them

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mallard44
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect treat!

posted 7 years ago

This is a convenient snack to carry. They are small enough that I can give them often. They are reasonable priced, so I always have them in the house. Shake the bag or box, and my dogs come running!

Pros: Nice size, and my dog loves them.

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Tasting Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog really enjoys these. They are on the small size so I give her a couple at a time.

Pros: dogs like them, cute shapes

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

<3'n people crackers

posted 6 years ago

These were affordable and tasty ... plus i think its a cute concept. they are colorful and great detail. it was a perfect stocking stuffer

Pros: my dogs love the crackers

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›