Product:
People Crackers Reclosable Pks.
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Sergeant's Pet Care:
Gold Fogger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Skip Flea & Tick W/oatmeal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Powzer Flash 'n Dash Ball for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun cute treat

posted 6 years ago

My friend's dogs go crazy for these treats but our dogs don't like them. I think they are cute and a great idea. They are a little small for our large dogs but our foster puppies like them.

Pros: Great design and idea

Cons: not all dogs like them

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Treat

posted 6 years ago

My older dog has trouble chewing some of the larger treats, but these are small enough for him to enjoy. My other dogs like these to.

Pros: good tasting, dogs love them

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mallard44
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect treat!

posted 6 years ago

This is a convenient snack to carry. They are small enough that I can give them often. They are reasonable priced, so I always have them in the house. Shake the bag or box, and my dogs come running!

Pros: Nice size, and my dog loves them.

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Tasting Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog really enjoys these. They are on the small size so I give her a couple at a time.

Pros: dogs like them, cute shapes

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

<3'n people crackers

posted 6 years ago

These were affordable and tasty ... plus i think its a cute concept. they are colorful and great detail. it was a perfect stocking stuffer

Pros: my dogs love the crackers

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›