Product:
Pedigree GoodBites Oral Care Dog Treats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sherry f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them!

posted 5 years ago

These are great treats for my dogs. They don't smell bad like some do and they seem to keep their teeth in good condition. The reccomended feeding for dogs is based on weight. For my small dog (13 lbs) it is reccomended to feed around 8 a day. For my large dog (almost 70 lbs) it says close to 20 a day. I do not use their reccomended number. The bags only come with 45 but I still feed them as normal treats. I figure that they will help a little. The dogs love the taste.

Pros: Smell good

Cons: Reccomended feeding is a large amount

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogdays99
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dog Loves These Treats

posted 5 years ago

I'm always looking for products that will help to keep my older dog's teeth clean. It's hard to say if they have helped her teeth but she loves these little treats and they are supposed to help with tarter and plaque. I intend to keep buying them and sometimes they are on sale at the supermarket and I usually have a coupon.

Pros: Small tasty treat

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy teeth

posted 5 years ago

I bought these hoping they would help with my dogs teeth. She really enjoys them and they work well for training. Also, they aren't as expensive as other treats that my dogs enjoy. Lilly's teeth and breath seem to be better since I bought these also. These Good Bites come in other types besides dental too.

Pros: Good for their teeth and tasty

Cons: none that I can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Bites -Grilled Steak Flavor-Yummy

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love the taste of Good Bites from Pedigree. They are also loaded with Glucosamine and Chondroitin and help your pet maintain healthy bones and joints. Anything I can give them in ways of a treat that is also good for their bones, you can bet that I will jump on it! Three Cheers for Good bites!
My one suggestion, Make them bigger!

Pros: Good for Hips and Joints

Cons: They are tiny and I have bigger dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thad R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reputable Brand

posted 5 years ago

We picked these up in the grocery store when we were out of our regular liver treats.

Dogs liked them.

I think that Pedigree is a reputable company and will default to them when I can't get to the regular pet store.

I do prefer the 100% liver treats that you can get at the pet store.

Pros: Can be bought in a grocery store

Cons: Not 100% liver or beef

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›