Product:
Pedigree Dentabone
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 261 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

154 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs loved

posted 7 years ago

These bones were very appealing to both of my dogs, they ate them right up. However, they did not last very long, contrary to what was printed on the package. I did buy the bones that were for Large breeds, but my dogs seemed to gobble them right up. I didn't feel they lasted long enough for the price.

Pros: dogs loved

Cons: expensive

42 of 42 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather R.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Pretty Good Bone

posted 7 years ago

My dogs like these bones OK. They do last a long time for the older dogs but my young dog manages to crunch through it pretty fast. I worry that it might be hard on his digestive system when he eats it in chunks. I buy them once in awhile. They are a little expensive but not bad.

Pros: Lasts longer than most treats, Dogs like them

Cons: A little expensive, young dog eats them too fast

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean teeth

posted 7 years ago

my dogs will start on these bones and not stop until they are gone. they always what another one after they get done with the first one. very enjoyable.

Pros: very likable

Cons: does not last long

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean teeth, yay!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these so much! They're cheaper than Greenies and they last longer.

Pros: Dogs love the taste, cleans their teeth and keeps them busy for a while.

Cons: None

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog begs for Dentabone!

posted 7 years ago

My parents' dog absolutely LOVES Dentabone. Whenever we come home from a restaurant dinner, she knows she will get a treat, too. She'll run over to the cabinet where we keep her stash of Dentabone and whine until we hand it to her. The jumbo size Dentabone takes less than a minute for her to finish eating!

Pros: great tasting

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›