Product:
Peanut Butter MINI Naturals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Zuke's:
Zuke's Power Bones

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Zuke's Hip Action Glucosamine & Chondroitin Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Beef Hip Action Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teressa b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Treats

posted 7 years ago

my dog loves these and will chose this treat over anyother

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-10-18 15:36:31]:
I don't know if my rabbits care about the different flavors that is offered but I have not found a flavor my rabbits don't like.
[updated on 2007-10-19 14:57:10]:
it is also easy to get out of the can

Pros: pretty cheap to buy

Cons: can't really think of one

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good rewards

posted 6 years ago

I like to give my dogs natural or homemade treats. Sometimes I'm too busy to make my own treats so I'll buy these. They love them, but they love anything with peanut butter. I like the small size.

Pros: healthy and a good flavor

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

I like Zuke's products and so do the dogs. So when I can find a product that I like and find it in a training size, I am excited.

Zuke's mini natural treats are a good size for training and the dogs love it. I like using the healthier treats and less junk food. Several treats out there are junk. They are also cheaper in price, so you get what you pay for. Zuke's might cost more, but I think they are worth it.

Pros: nice size for training, health

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy traing treat.

posted 6 years ago

A great, healthy little treat. Like the description says, there is no corn or wheat or artificial anything. Their tiny size makes them excellent for training and the soft texture is ideal for puppies, adults, or seniors. Peanut butter seems to be the most popular flavor among the dogs I know. But, all 3 flavors tend to be accepted by all.

Pros: great for training

Cons: a few more grains than some other treats I like

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

I buy these treats for my grandma's poodle and she loves the taste. The ingredients are healthy and safe.

Pros: healthy ingredients

Cons: price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›