Product:
Peanut Butter Hip Action Dog Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Zuke's:
Zuke's Power Bones

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Zuke's Hip Action Glucosamine & Chondroitin Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Peanut Butter MINI Naturals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim
Flag
Kim
Rating: 5

My dog loved these

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved these. I couldn't get her to eat anything else (she was older and getting ready to go) but she ate a whole bag of these treats! She loved them, and I was thrilled to get calories in her.

Pros: Fantastic taste

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Texture like a jerky treat

posted 6 years ago

I use the complete line of Zuke's natural snacks. They are smaller treats and can be easily broken into even smaller bites to make them usefull in training. I use HipAction with my pup due to some medical issues she had. The Glucosammine helps her bones out. I like their softer texture and they must have a great scent cause mine will get the sniffer going from across the room! Resealable bag keeps them fresh for a long time, not that they last long.

Pros: Zukes are a good quality treat

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good to a point

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love anything that is a treat. And they really love soft treats the best. I like finding treats that have Glucosamine in them since Hrothgar is 12 years old. He needs the extra help.

Zuke's has that and the dogs love it. But I have to give him alot to really help which I don't like to give that many treats at once. And the price is a little more than most.

Pros: health

Cons: price

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

My dog really enjoys peanut butter so this treat was right up his alley.

Pros: Taste Good

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Taste and great for them.

posted 6 years ago

My 12 year old lab loves these treats. They have glucosamine and chondroitin which are really good for him. No artificial colors or flavors. We just got these treats recently and not sure yet if they help. But we are hoping they do.

Pros: good for them

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›