Product:
P-Nuttier Old Mother Hubbard Dog Biscuits, bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dnovey
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog demands these

posted 6 years ago

My 13 year old chow will demand these. She's blind, but knows where the cookie cabinet is and will huff until she gets her peanut butter cookies!

Pros: Healty

Cons: hard to find in medium size

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Treat!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great treat. Our dogs (and some cats) find them to be very tasty. They are great to use for training. Our dogs love peanut butter so they really get into this treat.

Pros: great taste, good for training, yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the peanut butter

posted 6 years ago

I love that these have such healthy ingredients. My dogs just love the great taste. My dogs especially like the peanut flavored ones.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em

posted 5 years ago

My terrier loves these. As soon as he hears the jar he comes running. And the ingredients are top notch.

Pros: good for your pet

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mpbaucom
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these treats

posted 6 years ago

I love to use these small treats for training my big dog and for rewarding my little dog.

Pros: good size for both my dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›