Product:
P-Nuttier Old Mother Hubbard Dog Biscuits, bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

I get these for the boys here and there and they love it what dog can resist peanut butter.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanutty good

posted 6 years ago

Good peanut taste you can smell. Good price and easy to find. My dog loves these.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old mother hubbard p nuttier dog teats

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love peanut butter so they love Old Mother Hubbard P - Nuttier dog treats. I can break them into a smaller size when I am using them for training my dogs to do a new trick or when working with a shelter dog. They smell so good.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog's favorite

posted 6 years ago

I had a Chi/Pug mix who loved these cookies. He ate the bacon flavored ones too, but the peanut butter were his favorite. They were perfect for him because he had kind of a small mouth, and he was old, and these come in mini sizes, making it easier for him to eat. I like the natural ingredients and the moderate price.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn K.
Flag
Rating: 5

They're a hit!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs absolutely love these little biscuits. We use them as a little distraction when we're about to go out to run errands. Of course the dogs are on to us by now, but they play along and sit pretty for their little treat. They grab them and chew them easily as we run out the door :)

Pros: Small...easily crumbles

Cons: Can't think of any :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›