Product:
P-Nuttier Old Mother Hubbard Dog Biscuits, bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brandie A.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love them!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are the best. My boys really start to drool when they see the bag. They come in different sizes. I also have to say that Old Mother Hubbard has always been a wonderful sponser the Basset Hound Rescue in our area. Every year they come the Basset Waddle and hand out loads of free samples. Please support them!

Pros: Dogs love them.

Cons: None that I can think of

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

These are among the favorite biscuits...what dog doesn't like peanut butter! They say YUM!

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Like these

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like these. Maybe it's the peonut butter flavor!

Pros: new treat

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanut Butter...yum!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves Peanut Butter in general! So when I found these treats at the Pet Store, I couldn't resist getting some for him. They are now his favorite treats! He doesn't get them every day, but they serve as a special treat. When I bring them home from the store, he immediately starts riffling through the grocery bag trying to get them open! I haven't tried any of the other flavors, but I'm sure he would love them to. These treats are healthy and keep him interested! Nothing could be better!

Pros: My dog loves these treats!

Cons: My dog wants to eat the the whole bag in one night!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boilerman
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Although these treats are a bit more expensive then others, I will spend the extra money because my dogs love them and they are great for training.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: A bit expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›