Product:
P-Nuttier Old Mother Hubbard Dog Biscuits, bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brandie A.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love them!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are the best. My boys really start to drool when they see the bag. They come in different sizes. I also have to say that Old Mother Hubbard has always been a wonderful sponser the Basset Hound Rescue in our area. Every year they come the Basset Waddle and hand out loads of free samples. Please support them!

Pros: Dogs love them.

Cons: None that I can think of

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

These are among the favorite biscuits...what dog doesn't like peanut butter! They say YUM!

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Like these

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like these. Maybe it's the peonut butter flavor!

Pros: new treat

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peanut Butter...yum!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves Peanut Butter in general! So when I found these treats at the Pet Store, I couldn't resist getting some for him. They are now his favorite treats! He doesn't get them every day, but they serve as a special treat. When I bring them home from the store, he immediately starts riffling through the grocery bag trying to get them open! I haven't tried any of the other flavors, but I'm sure he would love them to. These treats are healthy and keep him interested! Nothing could be better!

Pros: My dog loves these treats!

Cons: My dog wants to eat the the whole bag in one night!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boilerman
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Although these treats are a bit more expensive then others, I will spend the extra money because my dogs love them and they are great for training.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: A bit expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›