Product:
P-Nuttier Old Mother Hubbard Dog Biscuits, bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
judy
Flag
Rating: 5

Even smell good!

posted 6 years ago

These are tasty (at least that's what my dog says!)
ha ha
they even smell pretty good to a human .... :o)
thanks!

Pros: dogs love em

Cons: non

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

OMH Biscuits make happy dogs

posted 6 years ago

Old Mother Hubbard biscuits are great. Our dogs just love them. There aren't the cheapest, but you get what you pay for.

Pros: My dogs love them

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Nope!

posted 6 years ago

I tried these - and nope, my dogs wouldn't eat them! I am sure the shelter dogs will like them and that is where the treats are going now!

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love Peanut Butter and they loves these dog treats. They smell really good. They are a nicely made with not much in the way of junk. Which I like about them.

The size would work for training if you broken them up a little bit.

Old Mother Hubbard got it right with these treats.

Pros: taste good, affordable,

Cons: can't think of any

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Anne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Who wants a cookie?

posted 6 years ago

If I say "Who wants a cookie?" all four of my dogs come running from wherever they are. They sit automatically and wait for their treat. I like the simple list of identifiable ingredients and I have even tried them myself! They are quite tasty. The large size are perfect for our Danes and mastiff. They love the Peanut Butter and the Bacon and Cheese flavors.

Pros: Comes in LARGE size, excellent ingredients, easily available

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›