Product:
P-Nuttier Old Mother Hubbard Dog Biscuits, bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Dogs love em

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love mother hubbards stuff and i dont mind giving it to them knowing that the ingredients are of the highest quality, human grade foods.

Pros: high quality ingredients

Cons: a little pricy but worth it

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healty and tasts good

posted 6 years ago

Peanut butter is one of my dogs favorites . I alway have a jar of it in the refrigerator for her. SHe takes all her pills with it. and just generally loves it. When I gave her one of these cookies she was so excited that she dropped it and then devoured it. I would reccomend them

Pros: my dog loves them and they are healthy too.

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jellybean914
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy doggie treats

posted 6 years ago

I havent met a dog yet that doesnt like these yummy peanut butter treats. A delicious healthy snack!

Pros: All dogs seem to like these

Cons: Hard to break apart

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy crunchy peanutty buscuits they will love!!

posted 6 years ago

I love these buscuits.. they are crunchy, healthy, and my babies really dig them! i know i'm giving them a nice healthy treat that they love.

Pros: no soy, no wheat gluten, all natural ingredients

Cons: none that i can see- may be a little pricey but not bad at all!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy doggy treats

posted 6 years ago

Mother Hubbard products use the finest ingredients. There are no artificial colors or preservatives in these treats, so you can trust them. Yummy and healthy at the same time.

Pros: Healthy and great tasting

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›