Product:
Outback Bites Beef & Bacon
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for training my furkids

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love all the Dingo treats. They really like the Outback Bites that are beef and bacon flavored. And since they do like them so well, it works great for training time.

I know they are not the healthiest treat, but sometimes you have to mix a little junk food in the training bag to get the results you want.

Dingo Outback Bites are a winner in this place.

Pros: affordable, tasty

Cons: not the healthiest

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Both my dogs think these are yummy

posted 6 years ago

Both of my dogs think these treats are extremely. Both gobbled them down very quickly. I like that they come in a resealable container to keep them fresh. They seem to contain quite a lot of additives and are not the healthiest treats.

Pros: Very tasty

Cons: Not too healthy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay for the furkids

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love Dingo Treats. The Outback Bites are awesome. They can be used as snacks or for training. I know they are not the best treats for them as they love them.

So if you use any Dingo treats, use them wisely.

Pros: affordable

Cons: not the best

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes these as she likes all treats she has ever had. Junk food junkie.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft treats; dingo bites

posted 6 years ago

I picked up some Dingo Outback Bites at BJs for walking the dog or road trips. He loves them and they are great for training. Within 20 minutes I was able to get the dog from pulling on the leash to walking in a heel position with Dingo bites at rewards. They are small enough that you can keep a few in your pocket or hand and give out quickly.

Pros: made with meat, great taste

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›