Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Special Recipe Gimme A Kiss Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I get these for the dogs here and there and they love it, Old Mother Hubbard carries good products and they value their customers.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gives my dog great breath!

posted 6 years ago

These give my dog very pleasant breath, and he is allergic to everything but these don't make him flare up. Too big to use for training bits, but I wouldn't use them for that anyway.

Pros: Good breath, won't affect allergies

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 6 years ago

Great treat with good ingredients. I suggest transferring these treats into a tupperware container to maintain freshness. I highly recommend this treat and dogs do enjoy them.

Pros: Very good ingredients

Cons: use within a week or two or they go stale - put into tupperware

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Mother hubbard products are great

posted 6 years ago

MY DOGS LOVE THESE. THEY ARE MADE WITH VERY HEALTHY INGREDIENTS. THEY COME IN LOTS OF OTHER FLAVORS ALSO

Pros: TASTY

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bijou F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for fussy dogs

posted 6 years ago

My fussy one will only eat this biscuit. I like the parsley because I like to think it gives him good breath. This biscuit is all natural as well.

Pros: fussy dog will eat

Cons: pricy and often only available in big bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›