Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Special Recipe Gimme A Kiss Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I get these for the dogs here and there and they love it, Old Mother Hubbard carries good products and they value their customers.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gives my dog great breath!

posted 6 years ago

These give my dog very pleasant breath, and he is allergic to everything but these don't make him flare up. Too big to use for training bits, but I wouldn't use them for that anyway.

Pros: Good breath, won't affect allergies

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 5 years ago

Great treat with good ingredients. I suggest transferring these treats into a tupperware container to maintain freshness. I highly recommend this treat and dogs do enjoy them.

Pros: Very good ingredients

Cons: use within a week or two or they go stale - put into tupperware

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Mother hubbard products are great

posted 6 years ago

MY DOGS LOVE THESE. THEY ARE MADE WITH VERY HEALTHY INGREDIENTS. THEY COME IN LOTS OF OTHER FLAVORS ALSO

Pros: TASTY

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bijou F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for fussy dogs

posted 5 years ago

My fussy one will only eat this biscuit. I like the parsley because I like to think it gives him good breath. This biscuit is all natural as well.

Pros: fussy dog will eat

Cons: pricy and often only available in big bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›