Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Special Recipe Gimme A Kiss Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastey

posted 7 years ago

Mother Hubbard Biscuits are great for little treats and training. If you don't use the bag quickly though, they go stale

Pros: low additives

Cons: go stale quickly

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice n small

posted 7 years ago

just the right size for small dogs,and they enjoy them

Pros: just the right sze

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy when I am walking

posted 7 years ago

I have a few dogs I give these to when I am walking. They gulped them down quickly, I have owners permission and they don't mind me feeding these...

Pros: For the dogs that look at me wrong way hahaha

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Has fruit veggie vitamins and minerals taste good tooooooo

posted 7 years ago

size is just right for the little guys. Food values great nice healthy snack

Pros: has grains also

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Chihuahuas wouldn't eat them

posted 7 years ago

Tried these, too, but my dogs wouldn't eat them. I gave them to a friend who's jack russel enjoyed them.

Pros: price

Cons: dogs wouldn't eat them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org