Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Special Recipe Gimme A Kiss Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastey

posted 6 years ago

Mother Hubbard Biscuits are great for little treats and training. If you don't use the bag quickly though, they go stale

Pros: low additives

Cons: go stale quickly

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice n small

posted 6 years ago

just the right size for small dogs,and they enjoy them

Pros: just the right sze

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy when I am walking

posted 6 years ago

I have a few dogs I give these to when I am walking. They gulped them down quickly, I have owners permission and they don't mind me feeding these...

Pros: For the dogs that look at me wrong way hahaha

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Has fruit veggie vitamins and minerals taste good tooooooo

posted 6 years ago

size is just right for the little guys. Food values great nice healthy snack

Pros: has grains also

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Chihuahuas wouldn't eat them

posted 6 years ago

Tried these, too, but my dogs wouldn't eat them. I gave them to a friend who's jack russel enjoyed them.

Pros: price

Cons: dogs wouldn't eat them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›