Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not fond of these

posted 6 years ago

Got these for a new puppy my friend had. I bought a couple of different flavors. She did not care for these. I know she still has the bag which I bought for Christmas.

Pros: Small size for treats

Cons: Would not eat them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debbie w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

My chihuahua Bunny loves these they are the right size and crunch for her, but they are hard to find in my area. The pet stores will have them one time and the next not?

Pros: great for small dogs

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrissy
Flag
Rating: 5

They stayed!!!!

posted 5 years ago

My puppies would not STAY for any other treat but they did for these biscuits. I will definitely buy these again in the future. Im so proud of my babies.

Pros: They actually stay when I tell them to for these treats

Cons: They were a little pricey.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natasha S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 4 years ago

My puppy has tried many brands of treats and these seem to be her favorite. She enjoys them and that makes them our favorite.

Pros: Puppy loves them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scrudolph
Flag
Rating: 3

Puppy won't eat them

posted 6 years ago

I bought these when our puppy was just a few months old. He would not eat them. He would sniff at it and just let it lay.

Pros: wholesome ingredients

Cons: won't eat them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›