Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Mini Puppy Biscuits
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brooklynbella
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog loved these as a puppy

posted 7 years ago

Our dog loved these as a puppy. She had a sensative stomach and these were one of the few treats she could happily eat as a little one. Great product.

Pros: Great for puppies

Cons: none

44 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anthony G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Dry Food Training Treat

posted 6 years ago

I have found the puppy treats to make great training treats because of their size. I use them on 60 pound dogs and still break them in half to avoid over treating.

All of the food motivated dogs that I have worked with will work for these treats so I find them invaluable in training. While high value treats such as Freshpet and good old hot dogs really get the dog's interest, with a dry training treat such as these you don't have to clean out your training pouch or worry about bacteria setting in.

Pros: great nonperishaable training treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs used to love them!!! Still do!

posted 6 years ago

We got these for our tiny 5 lb puppy, a Yorkie. He loved them. He was so small that he was intimidated by large treats, these he loved. He is all grown up now, but even at 10 lbs now, he still loves these. We have switched him off puppy treats, and we just use the regular adult treats.

Old Mother Hubbard treats have good ingredients adn they are just the perfect size! Our Westie loves these treats too, you would think it was chicken!

Between both of our dogs, neither one has ever gotten an upset stomach

Pros: small size, easy to break in half, not messy, good ingredients

Cons: none - slightly expensive, but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie
Flag
Rating: 5

Ren Loves these treats

posted 5 years ago

The puppy i have loves these treats. this is is first time trying these and tries to go to my room to eat more. I took a glance at them a few times at Petco and finally...decided to get them and now give some to him whenever i remember too.

Pros: great for training and they are healthy for him

Cons: if i give him too much...he gets an upset stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gus likes them.

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves the Mother Hubbard brand. He has a sensitive stomach, and they don't upset him. The ingredients are healthy.

Pros: Small enough to use for training.

Cons: The bag goes fast!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›