Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Mini Faithful Friends P-Nuttier Dog Cookies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy doggy biscuits

posted 6 years ago

Mother Hubbard products do not contain preservatives or colors. The ingredients are natural and 'somewhat' healthy. Of course, one should not feed their dog too many treats at once!
Yummy treats.

Pros: Wholesome

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and wholesome

posted 6 years ago

I love these and get a laugh at the dog eating the mailman. She loves them too. They are a nice size for treats but not training. Well priced and worth having on hand.

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scalfhouse
Flag
Rating: 5

These make me chuckle

posted 6 years ago

I love these - good ingredients and funny shapes. Nicely sized for my Boxers and Basset and at a good price. They love the crunchy taste.

Pros: funny shapes, good ingredients

Cons: not as easy to find as the other kinds

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs really likes these but the bigger ones I have to break apart because one of my dogs will try to hide it instead of eat it. The designs are cute and the ingredients not too bad.

Pros: Cute and Good.

Cons: Sometimes too big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JohnBG2
Flag
Rating: 5

Naturally Healthy - Gift giver

posted 5 years ago

Old Mother Hubbard P-Nuttier cookies were first presented to my BabyGirl as a gift from some one. She loves them!

Since then, of course I have to periodically buy more!

Good stuff!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›