Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Mini P-Nuttier Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Oven Roasted Duck Jerky Chip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jane C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tiny treat

posted 7 years ago

I use these treats as "pee-pee treats" for one of my dogs with some bladder control issues. Everytime she goes to the bathroom outside she gets a treat right after and she always comes zooming over to me to get her treat. These are great because they are so small so I don't mind giving her several a day. If needing a bigger treat these may not work. Liver seems to be the favorite flavor of my animals.

Pros: size

Cons: size could be if needing a bigger treat

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scalfhouse
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

i have bigger dogs and they love these so much I have to watch my fingers when I give them. I like the price and they are easy to find. Natural ingrdients are a plus too.

Pros: good stuff in there

Cons: a little small

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

Old Mother Hubbard/Wellness makes quality-ingredient treats with whole foods and no byproducts, wheat, or corn. The small size is handy for training or if your pet needs to loose a few pounds

Pros: good training tool, healthy treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baba
Flag
Rating: 5

No color additives

posted 7 years ago

I like that this product is small and easy to give. The no color additives is another plus for my dogs.

Pros: nice size

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Good Change of Pace

posted 5 years ago

This is a good alternative for the regular treats we give our dogs. I like to give them variety in their diet and this is a treat that they like and the do not have many of the addatives that other treats have.

Pros: Tasty and a good snack size for smaller dogs.

Cons: None I know of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›