Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Mini P-Nuttier Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Oven Roasted Duck Jerky Chip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jane C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tiny treat

posted 6 years ago

I use these treats as "pee-pee treats" for one of my dogs with some bladder control issues. Everytime she goes to the bathroom outside she gets a treat right after and she always comes zooming over to me to get her treat. These are great because they are so small so I don't mind giving her several a day. If needing a bigger treat these may not work. Liver seems to be the favorite flavor of my animals.

Pros: size

Cons: size could be if needing a bigger treat

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scalfhouse
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

i have bigger dogs and they love these so much I have to watch my fingers when I give them. I like the price and they are easy to find. Natural ingrdients are a plus too.

Pros: good stuff in there

Cons: a little small

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

Old Mother Hubbard/Wellness makes quality-ingredient treats with whole foods and no byproducts, wheat, or corn. The small size is handy for training or if your pet needs to loose a few pounds

Pros: good training tool, healthy treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baba
Flag
Rating: 5

No color additives

posted 6 years ago

I like that this product is small and easy to give. The no color additives is another plus for my dogs.

Pros: nice size

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Good Change of Pace

posted 5 years ago

This is a good alternative for the regular treats we give our dogs. I like to give them variety in their diet and this is a treat that they like and the do not have many of the addatives that other treats have.

Pros: Tasty and a good snack size for smaller dogs.

Cons: None I know of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›