Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Extra Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Pups like the chicken

posted 6 years ago

I love this brand and this is a good variety in a size I can sometimes use for in home training. My pups really go wild for the chicken and I can train a little with this size trea and not add on toomany calories or have to slash a meal to make up for it. Wonderful price and good quantity in the bage make this an excellent value.

Pros: pups go nuts for the taste

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandie A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat~

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats for training and are better then most "junk" treats.

Pros: Great for training

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Train with these

posted 6 years ago

My dogs loves the chicken taste. I love the all natural ingredients. These are a godd size to train with and she thinks they're junk food, but I know better. Lots in the bag.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

Since my dogs love Old Mother Hubbard alot, I like using these treats. The dogs just go crazy over them and will do all their commands and listen to me.

I like that the treats are natural, healthy, and affordable is a win win for all.

Pros: natural, healthy, nice size for training

Cons: can't think of any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jillian S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these treats!! These are especially great for giving when the dogs come in from outside because of their small size.. you don't feel guilty giving them a whole treat. These would also be very good for training because of their size. My dogs love the taste and beg for more!!

Pros: size

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›