Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty P-Nuttier Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 75 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

49 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marisa E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Make a great training treat!

posted 6 years ago

Our foster dog loves these. We got the small size for training. It is easy to break in half or thirds with one hand, or we give a whole one for a specially good moment. Since they are made of nutritious ingredients I don't feel like she is eating "junk food" when we are giving them to her frequently for training. And the penut butter flavored treats don't leave my pocket and hands spell like meat.

Pros: Healthy and small

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yumm!

posted 6 years ago

A great alternate to Milkbones to help training. Small enough to carry in your pocket to help reward all those good behaviors that puppys have!

Pros: Small and great for traning all dogs!

Cons: Pretty inexpensive!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs are in heaven

posted 6 years ago

My dogs know they've done something special to get these treats. They love them. I like to change up my treats for them so they don't get bored, they prefer these treats.

Pros: great flavor

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treat

posted 6 years ago

these are fantastic!!
Blaze loves peanut butter just about more than anything! these are a treat I am happy about gving to my dog. I feel that peanut butter ingredient is safe and good for the dogs.
the oils in peanuts are healthy and add to the luster of his coat!
great product

Pros: Blaze LOVES peanut butter!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog liked it alright

posted 6 years ago

the dogs liked these okay they werent a favorite for sure but they were pretty okay

Pros: dog liked okay

Cons: werent a favorite for sure

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›