Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty P-Nuttier Basted Natural Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy dog biscuits with peanut butter

posted 6 years ago

These yummy treats contain real peanut butter. Mother Hubbard products do not contain artificial colors or preservatives. Dogs love M.H. products.

Pros: No preservatives or artificial colors

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Just o.K.

posted 6 years ago

although they do smell good some of the dogs do not like them. They love to play with them a lot but not necessarily to eat them. Some dogs though just don't like the peanut butter flavored treats.

Pros: great balance for dogs

Cons: picky eaters

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs both love these. They are both peanut butter fans, and while these are a little higher in calories than other snacks, they have the flavor without the full calories of real peanut butter. it's a nice treat for them when i get home from work every day. but they only get one a day!

Pros: healty

Cons: higher calories

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra tasty is extra good

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this brand of treat and the extra tasty extra peanut butter is right up her alley. Easy to find readily avaiblae treats that smell and taste great.

Pros: good wuality good price

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clyde goes Nutty for these!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dog Clyde loves peanut butter, so these bones are terrific for him...we trained him on these and it worked fabulous...and my favorite part is that they are made of all natural ingredients...I know what everything is in them! Fabulous

Pros: All Natural Ingredients

Cons: Use way too many!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›