Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Assorted Flavor Natural Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice small treat

posted 6 years ago

These are a great training aid. I can use alot of them and know I'm not overloading my dog on extra calories.

Pros: great size

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Assorted is goo

posted 6 years ago

I love these and so do the pups. The assorted flavors keep them guseeing what they are going to get and they are a good size for training at home. I don't use these in training class as they are crunchy and take too long to eat, but are great when training at home.

Pros: good quality, good taste

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves the taste. Nautral ingredients in a perfect training size. Add to that an easy close bag that keeps these treat fresh. Lots in the bag and great quality make this a trea I look for.

Pros: easy close bag, natural ingredients

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

Super for training

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A VERY TASTY SNACK. GOOD INGREDIENTS. I LIKE TO TAKE A POCKET FULL ON WALKS FOR BRIBERY REASONS

Pros: SIZE

Cons: NA

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dog.

posted 6 years ago

Great treats for training. They are very easy to carry around and dogs really love them.

Pros: good size

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›