Product:
Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Assorted Flavor Natural Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice small treat

posted 7 years ago

These are a great training aid. I can use alot of them and know I'm not overloading my dog on extra calories.

Pros: great size

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Assorted is goo

posted 6 years ago

I love these and so do the pups. The assorted flavors keep them guseeing what they are going to get and they are a good size for training at home. I don't use these in training class as they are crunchy and take too long to eat, but are great when training at home.

Pros: good quality, good taste

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves the taste. Nautral ingredients in a perfect training size. Add to that an easy close bag that keeps these treat fresh. Lots in the bag and great quality make this a trea I look for.

Pros: easy close bag, natural ingredients

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

Super for training

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A VERY TASTY SNACK. GOOD INGREDIENTS. I LIKE TO TAKE A POCKET FULL ON WALKS FOR BRIBERY REASONS

Pros: SIZE

Cons: NA

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dog.

posted 6 years ago

Great treats for training. They are very easy to carry around and dogs really love them.

Pros: good size

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›